Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Fri, 06 Apr 2018

5.9% Finance On New Harley-Davidson Models

For a limited time we are able to offer an affordable 5.9% APR on selected Harley-Davidson models. Surprise yourself and your friends by riding away on a brand new Harley-Davidson®...

Read More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Easter Opening Hours 2018

Riders branches will be closed on Good Friday 30th March and also Easter Monday...

Read More
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Summer Saturday Opening Hours

Now the clocks have gone forward we will revert to our summer opening hours...

Read More
Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Hello New Harley – Goodbye Old Perceptions

Millions of Harley-Davidson owners and fans know only too well how much joy Harleys...

Read More
Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Calling All Free Spirits

Join us in Bridgwater and Bristol on Saturday 24th March for the 2018 Harley...

Read More
Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Extra £700 trade-in allowance or £1,000 to spend

Your freedom of expression now has added free… Despite March welcoming unseasonable wintery weather, it...

Read More
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

NEW HARLEY-DAVIDSON FORTY-EIGHT SPECIAL & IRON 1200 SPORTSTERS

Harley-Davidson adds to the long legacy of its Sportster motorcycle line with the introduction...

Read More
Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Free Workshop Get Your Bike Ready For Spring

A brand new Riders Technical Workshop - Get your motorcycle ready for spring. On Saturday...

Read More
Fri, 16 Feb 2018

BATTLE OF THE KINGS 2018 – FINAL FIVE GO TO LONDON

The Harley-Davidson UK & Ireland Battle of the Kings 2018 customisation contest moves to...

Read More
Wed, 14 Feb 2018

BATTLE OF THE KINGS 2018 – THE FINAL FIVE REVEALED

Harley-Davidson UK & Ireland’s national round of ‘Battle of the Kings’ UK now enters...

Read More
Fri, 02 Feb 2018

£500 To Spend When You Purchase A New Harley

Just announced. Get £500 to spend when you purchase a new Street 750, Street Rod,...

Read More
Mon, 29 Jan 2018

See The New new Sport Glide™ Saturday 3rd February

Head down to Riders of Bridgwater or Bristol to see the new Sport Glide™. Be...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10