Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Fri, 19 May 2017

Dyna / Softail Demo Day and Extra £1000 For Your Part Exchange

Today’s good news is that from now until 2nd July 2017, we are offering you the chance to get more even more for your money… On Saturday 27th May we...

Read More
Mon, 15 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

Break out your shades, the summer is finally round the corner. It’s the perfect...

Read More
Fri, 12 May 2017

£1000 Trade In Allowance On A New Harley-Davidson®

Here at Riders we have nothing but good news. Today’s good news is that...

Read More
Wed, 3 May 2017

£400 Dealer Deposit Contribution on Street 750

Beneath the Dark Custom™ styling lurks a liquid-cooled 750cc Revolution X™ V-Twin engine. You can...

Read More
Tue, 02 May 2017

New Street Rod™ Reveal & Demo Day

The all-new Street Rod™ will be revealed Riders of Bridgwater and Bristol on May...

Read More
Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Cheaper Than Your Last Bad Hand

Bet you can’t afford to buy a Harley? Right now, you can’t afford not...

Read More
Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Easter Opening

Riders will be closed on Good Friday, open as normal on Easter Saturday, closed...

Read More
Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Riders Saturday Closing Times

Comencing Saturday 1st April (not an April fool!) our stores will be reverting back...

Read More
Thu, 09 Mar 2017

New Street Rod™

New for 2017, the Harley-Davidson®Street Rod™ is set to raise eyebrows and reset expectations....

Read More
Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Harley-Davidson is inviting riders to “Discover More”

Harley-Davidson is inviting riders to “Discover More”, much, much more in 2017 with the...

Read More
Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Win The Tour of a Lifetime

So start your adventure today aboard a new Harley-Davidson® Touring motorcycle and 'Discover More'...

Read More
Tue, 14 Feb 2017

NEW FOR 2017 – HARLEY-DAVIDSON ROAD KING SPECIAL®

For many riders, the Harley-Davidson Road King® is the classic Harley-Davidson® Touring motorcycle. Its...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6